Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
´╗┐College/Unit/Department Cabinet Member Contact
Main Building Paige Noland
University Relations Paige Noland
College of Arts and Sciences Teresa Smith & Joe Wiley
Auxiliary Services Sam Porta
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Cristin Sullivan Costello
College of Communication and Information Haley Simpkins and Dakota O'Dell
College of Dentistry Amber Truax
College of Education Rasheed Flowers 
College of Engineering Jennifer Cecil and Tamarra Overstreet
Facilities Shane Tedder
College of Fine Arts Lyndi Van Deursen and Paul Rodgers
College of Health Sciences Meredith Houlihan
Human Resources Amy Hisel
Office of Institutional Diversity Alyson Gibson
ITS Marci Adams
College of Law Alyssa Young & Doug Michaels
College of Medicine Sabrina Brewer & Charla Hamilton
University Financial Services Heather Hamilton
College of Pharmacy Brooke Hudspeth
Philanthropy Tarin Tompkins
College of Social Work Anna Chalfant
UK HealthCare Alison Hansson
College of Nursing Kevin Garland
Capital Projects Laura Sidwell
Research Stacy Gaylor


Cabinet Member Resources:

Campaign Toolkit

Pledge Form

Solicitors Form

UK-United Way Campaign Leadership

Paige Noland

UK United Way Coordinator

213 Main Building

Lexington, KY 40506-0032